Schedule

TIME TABLE-I

DATE TIME HALF YEARLY EXAMINATION (Class-XI) for all KVs
16.11.2015 Monday ENGLISH CORE
18.11.2015 Wednesday PHYSICS/ECONOMICS
20.11.2015 Friday CHEMISTRY
21.11.2015 Saturday GEOGRAPHY
24.11.2015 Tuesday MATHEMATICS/HISTORY
26.11.2015 Thursday BIOLOGY/POLITICAL SCIENCE
27.11.2015 Friday HINDI CORE
28.11.2015 Saturday COMPUTER SCIENCE
30.11.2015 Monday PHYSICAL EDUCATION/ ANY OTHER SUBJECT
30.11.2015 to 5.12.2015 Monday to Saturday HALF YEARLY PRACTICAL EXAMINATION

TIME TABLE-II

 

DATE TIME FIRST PRE-BOARD EXAMINATION (Class-XII) for WINTER KVs
16.11.2015 Monday ENGLISH CORE
18.11.2015 Wednesday PHYSICS/ECONOMICS
20.11.2015 Friday CHEMISTRY
21.11.2015 Saturday GEOGRAPHY
24.11.2015 Tuesday MATHEMATICS/HISTORY
26.11.2015 Thursday BIOLOGY/POLITICAL SCIENCE
27.11.2015 Friday HINDI CORE
28.11.2015 Saturday COMPUTER SCIENCE
30.11.2015 Monday PHYSICAL EDUCATION/ ANY OTHER SUBJECT
30.11.2015 to 5.12.2015 Monday to Saturday HALF YEARLY PRACTICAL EXAMINATION
DATE TIME FIRST PRE-BOARD EXAMINATION (Class-XII) for WINTER KVs
16.11.2015 Monday ENGLISH CORE
18.11.2015 Wednesday PHYSICS/ECONOMICS
20.11.2015 Friday CHEMISTRY
21.11.2015 Saturday GEOGRAPHY
24.11.2015 Tuesday MATHEMATICS/HISTORY
26.11.2015 Thursday BIOLOGY/POLITICAL SCIENCE
27.11.2015 Friday HINDI CORE
28.11.2015 Saturday COMPUTER SCIENCE
30.11.2015 Monday PHYSICAL EDUCATION/ ANY OTHER SUBJECT
30.11.2015 to 5.12.2015 Monday to Saturday HALF YEARLY PRACTICAL EXAMINATION

Last Updated (Thursday, 19 November 2015 04:01)